Energy Aggregation Notice

Posted by on May 26, 2014 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Energy Aggregation Notice


Notice is hereby given that pursuant O.R.C. Section 4928.20 (C) the Fairfield County Commissioners will hold two separate public hearings on the Fairfield County’s (Richland and Walnut Townships and the villages of Millersport and Rushville) Electric Power Aggregation Plan of Operation and Governance on Tuesday, June 3 at 11:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. at the office of the Fairfield County Commissioners, Fairfield County Courthouse, 210 East Main Street, 3rd Floor, Lancaster, Ohio 43130.

Fairfield County’s Electric Power Aggregation Plan of Operation and Governance describes the policies and procedures by which Fairfield County will carry out its electric aggregation program, including those policies and procedures, which relate to rates and customer service.

Any questions should be directed to the Commissioners’ Office at 740-652-7090.

Rachel A. Elsea, Clerk
Fairfield County Board of Commissioners

Publish the weeks of May 19 and March 26 (one time per week)